martes, 3 de mayo de 2011

Iron Maiden - Live After Death

Disco 1

01.Churchill's Speech
02.Aces High
03.2 Minutes To Midnight
04.The Trooper
06.Flight Of Icarus
07.Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
09.The Number Of The Beast
10.Hallowed Be Thy Name
11.Iron Maiden
12.Run To The Hills
13.Running Free

Disco 2

02.Children Of The Damned
03.22 Acacia Avenue
04.Die With Your Boots On
05.Phantom Of The Opera 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario